Holy smoke!

For the first time in the history of the world, I just plain forgot to blog this morning. What the…?

It was a busy morning, but that’s happened before and I’ve managed to sqeeze it in. Never before have I just completely forgotten!

And now it’s nearing the end of the day and I am off to get my hair cut, so it’s not going to happen.

I guess you probably spent the 10 minutes you usually spend reading this doing something more productive.

Just don’t make a habit of it.

One thought on “Holy smoke!

Leave a Reply

