The sweet smell of success.

It’s early days so I know I shouldn’t get too excited yet, but business is booming. Yesterday I got two phone calls. One from a girl who found my website through a search (woohoooo) and wants wedding invitations done, and the other from a guy that saw my license plate and wants a website designed. At this rate there’ll be more business than I can handle.

It’s very exciting…!

That’s it from me today. I’m off to an Adobe/Macromedia roadshow for the next two days. Should be interesting.

Life is good.

3 thoughts on “The sweet smell of success.

  1. Yiiiipppieeee!!! If you need a application developer and guy to run your servers etc you can have me for $80k.. mates rates πŸ™‚

  2. So awesome, congrats!! I have all the faith in the world that you’ll do an outstanding job and continue the success. πŸ™‚

    Oh, I can’t seem to find it so send me your email addy when you get a chance..
    joy.keller [at] gmail.com

  3. It’s good to hear your business is doing well. So you will soon be posting in the looking to hire forum on sitepoint for extra people πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

