Don’t look if you’re squeamish.

Today has been a good day on the whole. It's friday and it's sunny. The only thing that has been bugging me is my heels. I know I've already moaned about my blisters but this is part 2.

Over the course of the day the pain was becoming worse and worse. I decided to ignore it, because no one likes a whiner, but about half an hour ago I broke. It had become excrutiating.

I pulled my shoe off and noticed the bandage had been pushed right down. I pulled it off.

Blister

I have to go and throw up now!

One thought on “Don’t look if you’re squeamish.

  1. Thank you for sharing. For some reason I don’t fancy any breakfast now!

    Looks bad, hope it gets better soon.

Leave a Reply

