I’m on top of the world… I’ve got Vertigo!!

Yup – with a capital V. I’m going to U2 baby!!!

If you’re wondering what I’m going on about, read this post.

The Vertigo Tour sold out in record time here, so they put on another night. After suffering through another hour of redialing and refreshing, I missed out again. I was about to allow myself a 2 minute sulk before getting over it, when the phone rang.

I am now the proud owner of tickets to the roped off area right in front of the stage. Sorry – I can’t reveal my connections, suffice it to say, I have sold my soul.

Still, come March 18th I will have forgotten I ever had one.

Bring it on…

Leave a Reply

