Sunshine in your eyes.

I made a new friend today! I forgot how cool it is to learn things about a completely new person. But that’s not really the point of the post. The friend (that’s what I’m going to call him) and I talked about lots of things, but one of them was smiling. It came up because I was doing what I do best… crapping on about nothing in particular, which in this case had to do with the things that I find most attractive in people.

Those things are confidence and positivity. Without a doubt.

There is nothing like someone who is comfortable in their own skin. And there is nothing that makes you smile more than someone who is smiling. Smiling makes you beautiful. People fall in love with a smile.

Smiling gives you sunshine in your eyes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by HAWK. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

